Appointment of

(2) Council Seats

At the regular monthly meeting of the Bolivar Borough Council held on January 15, 1979 the following Resolution was adopted.

Resolved, to appoint Diane Robinson, Don Revon, Denise Neideshiser as members of the Bolivar Borough Council.

Resolved, to appoint Vicki Mundorff, and Rebecca McClure as Auditors for the Borough of Bolivar.

Adopted and approved this 15th day January 1979

J. Conrad Gamble

President of Council


Florance Bella


Original on file in Ordinance Book page 211 ‚Äč